Subscribe Now »

Special Holiday Deal

Give the Gift of the

Give one person a magazine subscription for $29.95, and get each additional subscription for just $19.95.

Newsletters

I would like to receive the following free email newsletters:

Newsletter Signup
  1. Bridal Party
  2. Dining Out
  3. Kliman Online
  4. Photo Ops
  5. Shop Around
  6. Where & When
  7. Well+Being
  8. Learn more
Print Advertising

Click on the links below to download our Print Advertising Media Kit:

2014 Information

Quick Guide to Print Demographics
ABC Audit Information
Planning Calendar

For more advertising information, please email us at adinfo@washingtonian.com or to speak with a sales representative, please call 202-296-1246.

Associate Publisher
Alan Kistler, akistler@washingtonian.com
202-862-3533

Director of National Advertising & Integrated Media
Sally Rich, srich@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

Sales Manager
Christopher P. Westfall, cwestfall@washingtonian.com
202-862-3532

Real-Estate Advertising Manager
Byron E. Wolfe, bwolfe@washingtonian.com
202-739-2430

Account Managers

David Berndt, dberndt@washingtonian.com
202-862-3502

Susan Farkas, sfarkas@washingtonian.com
202-862-3539

Ann Bowman Jones, ajones@washingtonian.com
202-739-2411

John D. Randell, jrandell@washingtonian.com
202-739-3532

Advocacy Account Manager
Krista Staley, kstaley@washingtonian.com
202-832-3509

Advertising Traffic Manager
Ann Marie Grills, agrills@washingtonian.com
202-296-1246

Classifieds Account Manager
Bianca Zoulfaghary, bzoulfaghary@washingtonian.com
202-296-7580

Southeast Travel Representative
Robert Stites
770-491-1419

Digital Development Manager
David Van Voorhees, dvanvoorhees@washingtonian.com
202-862-3521

Marketing And Events

Director of Marketing and Special Events
Rebecca Schwartz McFarland, rschwartz@washingtonian.com
202-862-3506

Events Manager
Jessi Taff, jtaff@washingtonian.com
202-862-3538

Marketing Designer
Emily Baird, ebaird@washingtonian.com
202-739-2228

Print Production Instructions

Click here for Advertisers File Submission and Specifications Guides

Subscribe to Washingtonian