Newsletters

I would like to receive the following free email newsletters:

Newsletter Signup
  1. Bridal Party
  2. Dining Out
  3. Kliman Online
  4. Photo Ops
  5. Shop Around
  6. Where & When
  7. Well+Being
  8. Learn more
Print Advertising

Click on the links below to download our Print Advertising Media Kit:

Quick Guide to Print Demographics
ABC Audit Information
Planning Calendar

For more advertising information, please email us at adinfo@washingtonian.com or to speak with a sales representative, please call 202-296-1246.

Associate Publisher
Alan Kistler, akistler@washingtonian.com
202-862-3533

Director of National Advertising & Integrated Media
Sally Rich, srich@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

Sales Manager
Christopher P. Westfall, cwestfall@washingtonian.com
202-862-3532

Real-Estate Advertising Manager
Byron E. Wolfe, bwolfe@washingtonian.com
202-739-2430

Account Managers

Kristen Anderson, kanderson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3509

Ann Bowman Jones, ajones@washingtonian.com
202-739-2411

Patrick Leddy, pleddy@washingtonian.com
202-739-2423

Welcome Guide Account Manager

David Berndt, dberndt@washingtonian.com
202-862-3502

Classifieds Account Manager
Molly Statler, mstatler@washingtonian.com
202-296-7580

Junior Account Managers
Sarah Worley, sworley@washingtonian.com
202-739-2435

Stephanie Eisig, seisig@washingtonian.com
202-862-3501

Advertising Traffic Manager
Ann Marie Grills, agrills@washingtonian.com
202-296-1246

Marketing And Events

Director of Marketing and Special Events
Rebecca Schwartz McFarland, rschwartz@washingtonian.com
202-862-3506

Events Manager
Jessi Taff, jtaff@washingtonian.com
202-862-3538

Marketing Designer
Emily Baird, ebaird@washingtonian.com
202-739-2228

Print Production Instructions

Click here for Advertisers File Submission and Specifications Guides

Subscribe to Washingtonian