Get Where+When delivered to your inbox every Monday and Thursday.

Excellence in Nursing Awards selection committee: Marla J. Weston, PhD, RN, FAAN, American Nurses Association CEO; Karen Drenkard, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN, American Nurses Credentialing Center executive director; Debbie Hatmaker, PhD, RN-BC, SANE-A, FAAN, American Nurses Association chief professional practice officer.

Photographs by Jeff Elkins.

Subscribe to Washingtonian
Posted at 12:30 PM/ET, 10/22/2013 RSS | Permalink | Guides