Advertise with Washingtonian

cover-website-desktop

Washingtonian

Known as “the magazine Washington lives by,” Washingtonian is the region’s top source on information for dining, shopping, entertainment, and personalities. It has been Washington, D.C.’s trusted guide for living, working, and playing for more than five decades. With more than 300,000 monthly readers, we are guaranteed to provide smart and visually stimulating content for our audience.

Click here to view our 2016 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.

Washingtonian.com, the region’s premier lifestyle website, hosts a large, loyal following of active, affluent adults. In addition to all of the magazine’s content, Washingtonian.com features web-only material, including popular news stories, advice on things to do, interactive maps and resources, and more. A dozen-plus new pieces of content are added to the site each day. To learn more about advertising online with Washingtonian.com, please e-mail OnlineAds@washingtonian.com.


Washingtonian Bride & Groom 2016 issue

Washingtonian Bride & Groom

Dedicated to the nuptials of Washington area brides- and grooms-to-be, Washingtonian Bride & Groom provides the most informative and reliable sources for the big day. From a comprehensive vendor list or bridal shops, photographers, and bakeries to features on the latest trends in wedding party attire, we ensure that the important occasion will leave a lasting impression. Our couples are modern, savvy, and intelligent — and our award-winning team of wedding experts makes sure to provide only the best ideas for their wedding day.

Click here to view our 2017 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


Washingtonian Welcome Guide

Washingtonian Welcome Guide

Encompassing the best known and unknown attractions and adventures in the Washington, D.C. area, the Welcome Guide is a tourist’s dream. The experienced critics and writers of Washingtonian have compiled information on museums, restaurants, shops, hotel, and more. By providing visitors, newcomers, and residents with a comprehensive guide for the area, everyone can feel like a native Washingtonian.

Click here to view our 2017 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


Advertising & Marketing Contacts

Publisher
Susan Farkas
sfarkas@washingtonian.com
202-739-2400

Associate Publisher
Rebecca Schwartz McFarland
rmcfarland@washingtonian.com
202-862-3506

National Account Manager
Claire Carlin
ccarlin@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

Sales Manager
Christopher P. Westfall
cwestfall@washingtonian.com
202-862-3532

Real Estate Advertising Manager
Byron E. Wolfe
bwolfe@washingtonian.com
202-739-2430

Account Managers
Kristen Anderson
kanderson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3509

Matt Hendrickson
mhendrickson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3523

Patrick Leddy
pleddy@washingtonian.com
202-739-2423

Meg Minkler
mminkler@washingtonian.com
202-739-2427

Marketplace Account Manager
Rachel Sobel
rsobel@washingtonian.com
202-739-2437

Junior Account Manager
Jessica Cloonan
jcloonan@washingtonian.com
202-739-2434

Advertising Traffic Manager
Ann Marie Grills
agrills@washingtonian.com
202-296-1246

Senior Events Manager
Alison Serota
aserota@washingtonian.com
202-862-3538

Marketing Art Director
Emily Baird
ebaird@washingtonian.com
202-739-2428

Communications Director
Vanessa McDonald
vmcdonald@washingtonian.com
202-862-3516