Advertise with Washingtonian

wash

Washingtonian

Known as “the magazine Washington lives by,” Washingtonian is the region’s top source on information for dining, shopping, entertainment, and personalities. It has been Washington, D.C.’s trusted guide for living, working, and playing for more than five decades. With more than 300,000 monthly readers, we are guaranteed to provide smart and visually stimulating content for our audience.

In addition to all of the magazine’s content, Washingtonian.com features web-only material, including popular news stories, advice on things to do, database of recommended providers, and more. New pieces of content are added to the site each day.

Contact a Washingtonian sales rep for more information:

Publisher
Susan Farkas
sfarkas@washingtonian.com
202-739-2400

Marketing & Events
Rebecca McFarland, Associate Publisher
rmcfarland@washingtonian.com
202-862-3506

National
Claire Carlin, Account Manager
ccarlin@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

DC Region
Christopher P. Westfall, Sales Manager
cwestfall@washingtonian.com
202-862-3532

MD Region
Patrick Leddy, Account Manager
pleddy@washingtonian.com
202-739-2423

VA Region (Arlington, Fairfax, and Eastern VA)
Meg Minkler, Account Manager
mminkler@washingtonian.com
202-739-2427

VA Region (Alexandria, Tysons Corner and Western VA)
Kristen Anderson, Account Manager
kanderson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3509

Real Estate
Byron E. Wolfe, Advertising Manager
bwolfe@washingtonian.com
202-739-2430

Jessica Cloonan, Junior Account Manager
jcloonan@washingtonian.com
202-739-2434

Marketplace
Rachel Sobel, Account Manager
rsobel@washingtonian.com
202-739-2437

Online Advertising
Matt Hendrickson, Account Executive
mhendrickson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3523

Media Sponsorships
Vanessa McDonald, Communications Director
vmcdonald@washingtonian.com
202-862-3516

For general advertising inquiries:

Print Advertising
AdInfo@washingtonian.com

Online Advertising
OnlineAds@washingtonian.com

Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


bg

Washingtonian Bride & Groom

Dedicated to the nuptials of Washington area brides- and grooms-to-be, Washingtonian Bride & Groom provides the most informative and reliable sources for the big day. From a comprehensive vendor list or bridal shops, photographers, and bakeries to features on the latest trends in wedding party attire, we ensure that the important occasion will leave a lasting impression. Our couples are modern, savvy, and intelligent — and our award-winning team of wedding experts makes sure to provide only the best ideas for their wedding day.

Contact:
Erica Andrew, Account Manager
eandrew@washingtonian.com
202-739-2404

Click here to view our 2017 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


welcomeguide

Washingtonian Welcome Guide

Encompassing the best known and unknown attractions and adventures in the Washington, D.C. area, the Welcome Guide is a tourist’s dream. The experienced critics and writers of Washingtonian have compiled information on museums, restaurants, shops, hotel, and more. By providing visitors, newcomers, and residents with a comprehensive guide for the area, everyone can feel like a native Washingtonian.

Contact:
Erica Andrew, Account Manager
eandrew@washingtonian.com
202-739-2404

Click here to view our 2017 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.