Advertise with Washingtonian

Washingtonian

Known as “the magazine Washington lives by,” Washingtonian is the region’s top source on information for dining, shopping, entertainment, and personalities. It has been Washington, D.C.’s trusted guide for living, working, and playing for more than five decades. With more than 300,000 monthly readers, we are guaranteed to provide smart and visually stimulating content for our audience.

In addition to all of the magazine’s content, Washingtonian.com features web-only material, including popular news stories, advice on things to do, database of recommended providers, and more. New pieces of content are added to the site each day.

Contact a Washingtonian sales rep for more information:

Publisher
Susan Farkas
sfarkas@washingtonian.com
202-739-2400

National Accounts – Luxury/Fashion & Retail/Beauty/Travel & Tourism/Auto/
Financial Services/CPG/Telecom/Liquor/Pharmaceuticals

Claire Carlin, Account Manager
ccarlin@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

Real Estate Advertising Director
Matt Hendrickson
mhendrickson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3523

Real Estate Account Manager
Meghan Chaney
mchaney@washingtonian.com
202-739-2434

DC Region/Advocacy
Katie Hughes, Account Manager
khughes@washingtonian.com
202-862-3533

MD Region
Patrick Leddy, Integrated Sales Director
pleddy@washingtonian.com
202-739-2423

VA Region (Alexandria, Tysons Corner and Western VA)
Kate Nelson, Account Manager
knelson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3509

VA Region (Arlington and Eastern VA)
Amber Pospisil, Account Manager
apospisil@washingtonian.com
202-739-2449

Marketplace Account Manager
Morgan Stoner
mstoner@washingtonian.com
202-296-7580

Advertising Traffic Manager
Ann Marie Grills
agrills@washingtonian.com
202-739-2413

Digital Operations Manager
Amber Pospisil
apospisil@washingtonian.com
202-739-2449

Media Sponsorships
Vanessa McDonald, Communications Director
vmcdonald@washingtonian.com
202-862-3516

Events
Laura Mullen, Events Director
lmullen@washingtonian.com
202-862-3538

Kelly Poole, Events Coordinator
kpoole@washingtonian.com
202-739-2415

For general advertising inquiries:
AdInfo@washingtonian.com

Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


Washingtonian Weddings

Dedicated to the nuptials of Washington area brides- and grooms-to-be, Washingtonian Weddings provides the most informative and reliable sources for the big day. From a comprehensive vendor list or bridal shops, photographers, and bakeries to features on the latest trends in wedding party attire, we ensure that the important occasion will leave a lasting impression. Our couples are modern, savvy, and intelligent — and our award-winning team of wedding experts makes sure to provide only the best ideas for their wedding day.

Contact:
Amber Pospisil, Account Manager
apospisil@washingtonian.com
202-739-2449

Click here to view our 2019 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


Washingtonian Welcome Guide

Encompassing the best known and unknown attractions and adventures in the Washington, D.C. area, the Welcome Guide is a tourist’s dream. The experienced critics and writers of Washingtonian have compiled information on museums, restaurants, shops, hotel, and more. By providing visitors, newcomers, and residents with a comprehensive guide for the area, everyone can feel like a native Washingtonian.

Contact:
adinfo@washingtonian.com
202-739-1246

Click here to view our 2019 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.