Newsletters

I would like to receive the following free email newsletters:

Newsletter Signup
  1. Bridal Party
  2. Dining Out
  3. Kliman Online
  4. Photo Ops
  5. Shop Around
  6. Where & When
  7. Well+Being
  8. Learn more
Artini Feature Nights
Visit one featured venue each Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday in March to mingle and try each artini while giving back to the Corcoran
Comments () | Published February 24, 2010
During this month-long celebration, join the 1869 Society Steering Committee and ARTINI Host Committee for ARTINI Feature Nights around the district.

From 6:30 to 8:30 PMM every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday during the month of March, you can mingle with 1869 Society Members at one featured venue and sip the featured artini. Twenty percent of the bar sales from each Feature Night will go to support the Corcoran’s ArtReach program.

Click here to upload photos from the Feature Nights or to tell us what you think of the artinis you’ve sampled, and go to www.washingtonian.com/artini to vote for your favorite. Then, join the 1869 Society at the Corcoran on March 27 for the culminating ARTINI benefit, where the winning artini will be revealed.

Tuesday, March 2 @ Wisdom
Wednesday, March 3 @ J&G Steakhouse
Thursday, March 4 @ Mie N Yu Restaurant
 
Tuesday, March 9 @ PS7’s Restaurant
Wednesday, March 10 @ Bourbon
Thursday, March 11 @ Tabard Inn Restaurant
 
Tuesday, March 16 @ POV at the W Hotel
Wednesday, March 17 @ SEI Restaurant & Lounge
Thursday, March 18 @ Farmers & Fishers
 
Tuesday, March 23 @ The Gibson
Wednesday, March 24 @ Art and Soul
Thursday, March 25 @ Rasika Restaurant

Categories:

Where & When
Subscribe to Washingtonian
Posted at 12:00 AM/ET, 02/24/2010 RSS | Print | Permalink | Washingtonian.com Articles