Advertise with Washingtonian

Washingtonian

Known as “the magazine Washington lives by,” Washingtonian is the region’s top source on information for dining, shopping, entertainment, and personalities. It has been Washington, D.C.’s trusted guide for living, working, and playing for more than four decades. With more than 300,000 monthly readers, we are guaranteed to provide smart and visually stimulating content for our audience.

Click here to view our 2016 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.

Washingtonian.com

Click here to view our 2015 Online Media Kit.

To learn more about advertising online with Washingtonian.com, please e-mail OnlineAds@washingtonian.com.


bridegroom

Washingtonian Bride & Groom

Dedicated to the nuptials of Washington area brides- and grooms-to-be, Washingtonian Bride & Groom provides the most informative and reliable sources for the big day. From a comprehensive vendor list or bridal shops, photographers, and bakeries to features on the latest trends in wedding party attire, we ensure that the important occasion will leave a lasting impression. Our couples are modern, savvy, and intelligent — and our award-winning team of wedding experts makes sure to provide only the best ideas for their wedding day.

Click here to view our 2016 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


wg

Washingtonian Welcome Guide

Encompassing the best known and unknown attractions and adventures in the Washington, D.C. area, the Welcome Guide is a tourist’s dream. The experienced critics and writers of Washingtonian have compiled information on museums, restaurants, shops, hotel, and more. By providing visitors, newcomers, and residents with a comprehensive guide for the area, everyone can feel like a native Washingtonian.

Click here to view our 2016 Media Kit.
Click here to review advertising submission guidelines.


Advertising & Marketing Contacts

Associate Publishers
Susan Farkas
sfarkas@washingtonian.com
202-739-2400

Rebecca Schwartz McFarland
rmcfarland@washingtonian.com
202-862-3506

National Account Manager
Claire Carlin
ccarlin@washingtonian.com
202-862-3527

Sales Manager
Christopher P. Westfall
cwestfall@washingtonian.com
202-862-3532

Real Estate Advertising Manager
Byron E. Wolfe
bwolfe@washingtonian.com
202-739-2430

Account Managers
Kristen Anderson
kanderson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3509

Matt Hendrickson
mhendrickson@washingtonian.com
202-862-3523

Patrick Leddy
pleddy@washingtonian.com
202-739-2423

Meg Lundquist
mlundquist@washingtonian.com
202-739-2427

Vanessa Schutz McDonald
vmcdonald@washingtonian.com
202-862-3516

Welcome Guide Account Manager
David Berndt
dberndt@washingtonian.com
202-862-3502

Marketplace Account Manager
Sarah Worley
marketplace@washingtonian.com
202-296-7580

Junior Account Managers
Rachel Sobel
rsobel@washingtonian.com
202-739-2437

Jessica Cloonan
jcloonan@washingtonian.com
202-739-2434

Advertising Traffic Manager
Ann Marie Grills
agrills@washingtonian.com
202-296-1246

Events Director
Jessi Taff
jtaff@washingtonian.com
202-862-3538

Marketing Art Director
Emily Baird
ebaird@washingtonian.com
202-739-2428